Wonder Woman = Lynda Carter = Wonder Woman

Quien puede olvidar a esta hermosura de los años 70, quien interpretó a la Mujer Maravilla, la heroína que toda mujer quería hacer y todo hombre quería tener. Aquí en Mantaraya’s Inc., le rendimos un tributo a su belleza, en especial esos ojos y esa sonrisa, y además brindamos por ella con un poco de vino, pues aunque le pasen los años, se sigue viendo como toda una Mujer Maravilla…..
____________________________________

Who can forget this gorgeous icon from the 70’s, who interpreted Wonder Women, the heroin every women wanted to be and every men wanted to have. Here in Mantaraya’s Inc., we pay a tribute to the fullness of her beauty, specially those eyes and that smile. And besides we cheer for her with a little wine, cause even as the years go by, she still has the look as Wonder Woman…..

LyndaCarterWonderWoman

lynda-carter-as-wonder-woman

,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,carter18

,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,wonderwoman

LyndaCarter5

lynda-carter-is-wonder-woman

,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,lcarter

lynda

081121-lyndahot

lynda-carter-22

lynda-carter-24

Lynda Carter at The Gershwin Theatre

o_Bobbie_Jo_and_the_Outlaw

(La única película donde sale desnuda / The only movie where she appears nude)

Wonder-Woman-Lynda-Carter-TV

US-STATUE-lynda_carter12122943-4-lynda-carter-wonder-women

lynda-carter-09

lynda-carter-01

lynda-carter-35

11 comentarios
  1. Chico Retro dijo:

    q epocas aquellas. Yo tenia mis posters de la mujer maravilla y de los angeles de charlie!!!! Q mujeres!!!!!

  2. hoysecumplen dijo:

    hola me encanta vuestro blog, si queréis os añado a mis enlaces favoritos en mi web y vosotros me añadís a mi…

    http://hoysecumplen.com/

    Gracias y saludos

  3. moito dijo:

    Gracias, con gusto te añado

  4. hoysecumplen dijo:

    AÑADIDO, SALUDOS

  5. moito dijo:

    TRACKBACK: http://www.fotos.com.es/2009/08/06/wonder-woman-lynda-carter-wonder-woman/

  6. Outstanding post but I was wanting to know if you could write a litte more on this subject?

    I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit more. Many thanks!

  7. Hi! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after reading through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyways, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking
    back often!

  8. Hi there very cool website!! Guy .. Beautiful .
    . Superb .. I’ll bookmark your website and take the feeds additionally? I’m happy to search out a lot of
    helpful info right here in the submit, we want develop more techniques in this
    regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .

  9. Yvonne dijo:

    I’m wondering if this is one of those posts that takes a while to put together or if it flowed out easily. Based upon your other posts in the past, I think it was quite easy for you. Discussing this as well as your previous online posts. Thx!
    |
    You’re certainly fantastic at this! putting together good articles.
    Thank you for this as well as your others!
    |
    Fantastic posting. I wish I was able to convey myself so effortlessly.

    |
    Incredible posting. Could there be part two?
    |
    I’m just glad I stumbled upon this post and this website. Thanks for sharing your opinion with the internet
    |
    Oh excellent. Thanks for posting this with us!
    |
    This article is right on time. thx so much!
    |
    I’m lousy at corresponding my ideas. Sorry in advance.
    After I stumble upon posts like this on the internet I cannot help but to
    wonder about all of the things which could have been and may have been in my life and with my
    previous partnerships.

  10. Thanks much for supplying such an interesting and
    exceptional insight into this intriguing and debatable subject!

  11. I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I don’t know
    who you are but definitely you are going to a famous blogger if
    you aren’t already😉 Cheers!

Responder

