On the Go

Este post lo hago desde mi BlackBerry (yo se, pero hay que utilizarlo a lo maximo) y comparto las fotos que he tomado con el mismo. Algunas buenas, otras interesantes, y una que otra porque andaba aburrido.
___________________

This post I’m doing it from my very own Black Berry, (I know, but have to make the most of it) and so I share some pictures that I have taken from it, some really cool, some interesting and others, well cause I was bored.

taken one night out when it rained ash in Guatemala

taken one night out when it rained ash in Guatemala

Our own Dj, when it rained ash...

Our own Dj, when it rained ash…

Taken from the same night as the one before

Taken from the same night as the one before

One night beeing delighted by the beautiful ladies

One night beeing delighted by the beautiful ladies

One night beeing delighted by the beautiful ladies

One night beeing delighted by the beautiful ladies

One night beeing delighted by the beautiful ladies

One night beeing delighted by the beautiful ladies

My new Bond T-Shirt

My new Bond T-Shirt

Dont know what this is doing on the phone

Dont know what this is doing on the phone

Mantaraya’s Inc. On The Go

4 comentarios
  1. A lot can be learned from 007. Not each one of the actors, but the character being portrayed. His attitude is one of enviable proportions and should be mirrored in some cases.

    Judging from your last picture you probably did exactly that.

    • Moito dijo:

      Actually, your kind of wrong in something, and you shouldn’t talk about Bond unless you have certain knowledge. The thing is, you DO learn from each of the actors, since each actors give a little something to the persona of Bond, but that is another topic and another post, one which I must say am working already.

    • Moito dijo:

      Oh, and yes, I did that, I always do😉

  2. Cool! I love my Blackberry and am always taking pictures with it. Can’t wait to see the Bond post!

Responder

