archivo

Archivos diarios: julio 24, 2009

Video Oficial de la banda techno francesa Make The Girl Dance. Nosotros solo podemos decir: baby baby baby baby……
__________________________________________

Official video of the french techno band Make The Girl Dance. We can only say: baby baby baby baby baby……

Para los que les guste hablar con el jefe de jefes, o anden buscando algún tipo de ayuda emocional y espiritual, o simplemente quieran sacar un peso de encima, aca hay un site que pueden chequear. Es muy interesante y muy profunda y habla sobre todo. Incluso uno puede dejar alguna pregunta o duda y sera contestada…
________________________________________________________________

For those of you who like to talk to the chief of chief’s, or are looking for some type of emotional or spiritual help, or simply want to take out a big weight of your shoulders,  here’s a website you can check. It’s really interesting and really deep, and it talks about everything. You can even lay out you questioin or doubt, and it shall be answered…

I can't believe that i'm still a virgin

I can't believe that i'm still a virgin

I want to leave my husband

I want to leave my husband

Read More